At our January meeting we elected officers for the new year.

  • Kim Butler, chair;
  • Margaret Engebretson, vice-chair;
  • Pam Girtz, secretary;
  • Carolyn Saunders, membership secretary;
  • Kathryn Kienholz, treasurer.

Please welcome them! They have all stepped up to donate their time and energy and passion to help Democrats get elected in Polk County.